School Management

St. Macartan’s College Management




Mr. Raymond McHugh


Deputy Principal Ms. Catherine Mulhern

Assistant Principals

Mr. Séamus Meehan

Ms. Linda Walsh Fitzgerald

Mr. Gerry Reilly

Ms. Sinead McColgan

Ms. Sharon O’Shaughnessy

Mr. Paul West

Programme Coordinator

Mr. Enda McCabe

Board of Management

Mr. Páraic Duffy , Chairperson,

Rev. S. Joyce

Mr. T. Campbell,

Mr. D. McCrystal

Mr. E. O’ Brien,

Ms. C. Fleming,

Mr. P. West,

Mr. R. McHugh, Sectetary.




St. Macartan’s College is a voluntary Secondary school under the trusteeship of the Roman Catholic Bishop of Clogher, Bishop Larry Duffy:  As a legal owner the trustee determines the status and ethos of the school. The trustee takes advice from the Fermanagh Roman Catholic Board of Education.